Faith Missionary Church, Inc.



               New Members Ministry

           Chairman --------Deacon Jimmy Moore





July 2018 

V. Annette Harris



June 2018

Lenwood Thompson

March 2018

Alfonso and Ashley Alston

Reuben and Mamie Davis

February 2018

Jessie and Deyshawn Williams

December 2017

                                            Lakito Deshon Perry

May 2017

Darius Kearney

January 2017

Joe and Yolanda Manson

July 2016

<< New image with text >>

Joe Manson

May 2016

Nathaniel Perry


Keeshawn Perry


June 2015

Dorothy Hall

Zoe Wray-Hall

Geraldine Harris-Holloway

May 2015

Shone Hicks

October 2014

                                     Nick Daniel Cloer

March 2014

Penelope "Penny" Harrison

February 2014

Tommy, Denise and Angela Burk

January 2014

Eris O'Neal

Jordan Glover

Christina Hazelwood

A'deja Williams

December 2013

Tatiana Hall

Kyomanii Hall

November 2013

Tara Hazelwood